Support Line: 0800 002 9002
General Enquiries: 01223 870008

News Archive

Grant Award and Peer Review Committee

Jennifer Laskey

Dr Kate Fife

Diane Whitham

Professor Tim Eisen

Prof Tim Eisen BSc MB BChir PhD FRCP is professor of Medical Oncology, University of Cambridge & Hon ...

Professor James Larkin

Dr. Jonathan Perry

Dr. Jonathan Perry

Dr. Jonathan Perry MB ChB BA(Open)Hons FRCR RN is a Consultant Radiologist at Hospital Unit in Peterborough ...
Dr Ekaterini Boleti

Dr Ekaterini Boleti

Dr Boleti is a consultant medical oncologist with a special interest in lung cancer and other thoracic ...
Mr Grenville Oades

Mr Grenville Oades

Currently based at Queen Elizabeth University Hospital, Glasgow, Gren brings a wealth of experience of NHS ...

Professor Grant Stewart

Grant Stewart BSc MBChB PhD Edin, MA Cantab, FRCSEd (Urol) is Professor of Surgical Oncology at the University of ...
Professor Maxine Tran

Professor Maxine Tran

Miss Maxine Tran has been interested in kidney cancer ever since her first post as a junior doctor in a urology ...

Dr. Paul Nathan

Dr. Nathan received his first medical degree from Cambridge University and qualified in medicine at University ...

Sophie Scott